Skip to content

Whats in the vehicle?

February 1, 2012

So I’m at the filling station today getting gas when two large trucks with jacked up tires pull in, one on my left and one on my right. I’m thinking why does anyone need a vehicle that large. Then this “little short” man gets out of the double cab, one ton truck, with super big tires where you need a ladder to get in it and I wonder does driving a big truck make him feel big. Then I begin thinking, gee does driving a little sports car make me feel thin and skinny? Maybe the purchase of my 350Z was not just about a mid-life crisis!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Judith Hilbun permalink
    February 1, 2012 7:21 pm

    Love it! Your car is so hot! What does that say!!!!!! huh!!!!!

Leave a Reply

